Executives


Name Position Contact
Kevin Hedley President drecodocman@gmail.com
780 962 1840
Michele Aasgard Vice President maasgard@acca.coop
mlaa@shaw.ca
780 913 1271
Dale McCracken Past President dcmccracken@outlook.com
780-963-0994
Janine Garley Secretary jgarleyx4@gmail.com
780-916-1805
Shara Webster Treasurer sharawebster@gmail.com
780-892-3242
Christina Robin Director, Casino/Raffles kcrobin@tbwifi.ca
780 963 1322
Joyce Forbes Director, Advertising joyce@joyceforbes.ca
780 963 6996
Kristine Olson Director oltara@telus.net
780 963 9352
Darren Weber Director darren@weberpaterson.com
780-699-5511
Marj Ferguson Director marjgerry@shaw.ca
780-963-5522
Dan Veldhuis Director dveldhuis99@gmail.com
7806910469
Dale Schoepp Monday Open Rep dale.schoepp@gmail.com
780-962-5187
Wendy Tremblay Tuesday PM Ladies Rep wendy.tremblay@live.com
780-968-2466
Gary Fahl Tuesday Nights Men's gfahl@pnrrailworks.com
780-977-0478
Alicia Ushko Wed PM Juniors Rep alicia.ushko@gmail.com
780-667-7858
Marlene Eckert Wed Night Ladies Rep marlene2@xplornet.com
780-967-3091
John Webster Thursday Night Mens johnwebster3242@gmail.com
780 892 3242
Julie Paquette Friday Mixed Rep jfleming2467@gmail.com
780 554-2480
Dawn Helm Website Administrator mama.dawnhelm@gmail.com
780.952.1636

Upcoming Events


Jan. 19, 2018 to Jan. 21, 2018

Men's Bonspiel
Westridge Curling Club, 5400-52 Street, Stony Plain, Alberta

read more »


Feb. 09, 2018 to Feb. 11, 2018

Ladies Bonspiel
Westridge Curling Club, 5400-52 Street, Stony Plain, Alberta

read more »


Mar. 02, 2018 to Mar. 04, 2018

Mixed Open Bonspiel
Westridge Curling Club, 5400-52 Street, Stony Plain, Alberta
Mixed Open Bonspiel

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.