Executives


Kevin Hedley

President

drecodocman@gmail.com
780 962 1840


Michele Aasgard

Vice President

maasgard@acca.coop
mlaa@shaw.ca
780 913 1271


Dale McCracken

Past President

dcmccracken@outlook.com
780-963-0994


Janine Garley

Secretary

jgarleyx4@gmail.com
780-916-1805


Shara Webster

Treasurer

sharawebster@gmail.com
780-892-3242


Christina Robin

Director, Casino/Raffles

kcrobin@tbwifi.ca
780 963 1322


Joyce Forbes

Director, Advertising

joyce@joyceforbes.ca
780 963 6996


Kristine Olson

Director

oltara@telus.net
780 963 9352


Darren Weber

Director

darren@weberpaterson.com
780-699-5511


Marj Ferguson

Director

marjgerry@shaw.ca
780-963-5522


Dan Veldhuis

Director

dveldhuis99@gmail.com
7806910469


Dale Schoepp

Monday Open Rep

dale.schoepp@gmail.com
780-962-5187


Wendy Tremblay

Tuesday PM Ladies Rep

wendy.tremblay@live.com
780-968-2466


Gary Fahl

Tuesday Nights Men's

gfahl@pnrrailworks.com
780-977-0478


Alicia Ushko

Wed PM Juniors Rep

alicia.ushko@gmail.com
780-667-7858


Marlene Eckert

Wed Night Ladies Rep

marlene2@xplornet.com
780-967-3091


John Webster

Thursday Night Mens

johnwebster3242@gmail.com
780 892 3242


Julie Paquette

Friday Mixed Rep

jfleming2467@gmail.com
780 554-2480


Dawn Helm

Website Administrator

mama.dawnhelm@gmail.com
780.952.1636


Upcoming Events


Sep. 04, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2018-2019 Season AGM and Registration
Westridge Curling Club
2018 Season AGM and Registration

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.